New to Blogging

Posted: March 8, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Yes, I am new to blogging. This is my first time to blog (and this is my first post; if I have blogged in the past, I don’t quite remember) and it took me some time to decide which provider should I use. After researching for free blog providers, I came up with whether I should use wordpress.com or livejournal.com. The two provide equally good features but I guess wordpress is better.

I am a starter in this field and so I might find myself struggling in many things especially so that I am no computer wiz. So if you’re a newbie like me, or still in the delusion of whether to blog or not to blog, why don’t you just stride to the “yes” part of your brain and start blogging using wordpress.com? Let’s update each other later if it’s worth it.


Copyright Clarification — content of this blog is copyrighted to the blogger unless stated otherwise. Some images here were taken from the internet and should the copyrighter of the images doesn’t want their images appear here, pls. notify me.

Comments
  1. PadrePio says:

    Very nice blog!🙂 I like the outline, the pictures that go with each post, and of course, the posts themselves are a delight to read.

    *Subscribed*

    Keem ’em coming!

    ~ PadrePio of Symbianize

  2. sedbloggy says:

    Thanks PadrePio🙂

  3. Ian Albert says:

    Para ka namang hindi newbie e.😛

    di ka magsisisi sa wordpress.🙂

    if you need any help, you can contact me.🙂

    happy blogging!

  4. I saw many websites but sedbloggy.wordpress.com is best ever

    tabletki na odchudzanie

  5. sedbloggy says:

    paadvertize lang e :D:D

  6. ArCiZei says:

    Subscribed!

    Napakaganda po ng mga obra mo. Nakakainspire sumulat pa ng sumulat ng sumulat.

    Maraming salamat po sa pagshare.🙂

Leave a Reply

