Rejection

Posted: March 9, 2011 in Poetry (emotional flush)
Tags: , ,

There are times when we accidentally fall for someone we do not know. It simply just happens and we can not find any logical explanations. Then we find ourselves sour grapping.


You move mysteriously
Playing with your identity
Now I’m in total disaster
Thinking of you when I shouldn’t be
Hoping that you would have a glimpse of me

I don’t know why? Neither can I understand how
You crossed the line
But when and how is a mystery
All I understand now
Is i’m thinking of you
Wanting a second of your attention

I feel sad when you don’t give a damn
Really bad and sad
But I can’t keep you, I know
Coz I don’t even know you..
sighs….
so sad.

Leave a Reply

